Getting Started

“The person who removes a mountain begins by carrying small stones.”
– Chinese proverb

To get started, let's setup an appointment. During this time, we can talk about what you'd like to work on and treatment options that might be best. Additionally, we can answer any questions you might have about the counseling process and provide you with additional information for getting started. Give us a call, send us a text or an email anytime. We look forward to hearing from you!

Michael Walton

Phone: (616) 426-9034 ext. 500

Email: mwalton@secondstorycounseling.com

Denise Boldt 

Phone: (616) 426-9034 ext. 502

Email: dboldt@secondstorycounseling.com

Lauren Puckett, MA, LPC

Phone: (616) 426-9034 ext. 501

Email: lpuckett@secondstorycounseling.com

Mark L. Holloway, MA, LLPC

Phone: (616) 426-9034 ext. 504

Email: mholloway@secondstorycounseling.com

Audrey Aukeman, MA, LLPC

Phone: (616) 426-9034 ext. 507

Email: aaukeman@secondstorycounseling.com

Sara Hoekstra, MA, LLPC

Phone: (616) 426-9034 ext. 505

Email: shoekstra@secondstorycounseling.com

Jennifer Hunter, Intern

Phone: (616) 426-9034 ext. 601

Email: jhunter@secondstorycounseling.com

Leo Preston, Intern

Phone: (616) 426-9034 ext. 506

Email: lpreston@secondstorycounseling.com


Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...